top of page
  • Writer's picturedivyasinghal

Memorable Moment of 2019


I’m a master student in Germany who is exploring the Europe and collecting memories all around Europe.

I still remembered the first day of my Intern, when I got my own chair and full furnished desk for my work. Although, I was an intern there, and treated like a full time employee. That day, I felt the power of education. I realized that day that how everyone is same for them and have respect for every positions. And the interesting things was that my manager had the same desk like me.

This was my desk, when I joined a German company for my Internship.


As, I’m from India, so these things are rare to find In indian job Market. It was the start of my career in Engineering market. I had never work in my life before. I can’t forget this day in my life that I’s treated so good for an internship position.


Besides this,


First time in my life, I had experienced -17′c temperature and a heavy snowfall.

It was a good start for me. I had experienced two big things in my life.

Such a memorable day it was!!!


I love Germany.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page