top of page
  • Writer's picturedivyasinghal

INTERN

Updated: Aug 13, 2019

Research & Development Intern

Duration: 04 Feb, 2019 - 25 June, 2019

After many rejections from different small & big companies for my mandatory internship, finally I got acceptance from this company for my Research & Development internship. I joined this company on 04th Feb 2019 to spend my next 20 weeks for my practical experiences. It was my first company ever in my life where I worked as a full-time employee in one of the company projects. I was assigned for testing of PCB’s of sub module of Modular Multilevel Converter (MMC) for small scale lab demonstrator. Also, I worked on software part too like LabVIEW & MATLAB. I learned a lot from the employees and my colleagues. During the internship, I went through different conversation with level of employees which was good experience for me. We had also meeting system for our works. I have to inform about my work I did to my supervisor every week. Apart form work, I also participate in student table where I attended so many activities during that student meeting. So, overall, my experience was good as an intern in this company.


Thank you

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page