top of page
  • Writer's picturedivyasinghal

Cooked Food!!!

Updated: Aug 9, 2019

When you are in foreign countries you should know how to cook especially if you are pure vegetarian. Also, situations teach you so many things like cooking.

Germany is a big meat eating country. It is very hard to live having only salad as an option. Because according to them, vegetarian means salad.

So, I start learning cooking. I use the YouTube channel of #kabita’s kitchen where I learned a lot of vegetarian recipes.

I cooked some vegetarian dishes on my own. I’m sharing some pics of my cooked food.



Rice, Daal, Mix Veg

Rajma Chawal

Couscous (Kind of Upma)

Aaloo Paratha

Rice, Dal Makhni

Dosa (My favourite)

Fruit salad

Pav-Bhaji


Poha

Palak daal

So, these are some dishes.

No comparison of Indian cuisine!!!


Check my answer on Quora

24 views0 comments
bottom of page